Princess World

Image Dolls High Chair -

Item no.: 50101AA - Dolls High Chair

Barcode: 4003336501018

With this modern high chair with crown design, every little doll feels like a real princess. The high chair can keep dolls up to 46cm safe and give them a perfect overview. With the integrated dining tray the doll can be fed easily and comfortably. This high chair is a must-have for every doll’s mum!

Image Dolls High Chair -

Item no.: 50103AA - Dolls High Chair

Barcode: 4003336501032

In this modern high chair with unicorn design, dolls with a size up to 46cm can sit safely and get a perfect overview. With the integrated dining tray the doll can be fed easily and comfortably. This high chair is a real eyecatcher.

Image Walker Princess World -

Item no.: 52401AA - Walker Princess World

Barcode: 4003336524017

This modern doll’s pram is the perfect companion for little doll mums who are currently learning to walk. Thanks to the rubber cover, the wheels move gently by themselves. Dolls up to 46 cm can have a rest in this wooden Walker and help the little doll mum to find her feet.

Image Walker Princess World -

Item no.: 52403AA - Walker Princess World

Barcode: 4003336524031

This wooden doll’s pram is a perfect companion for little doll mums who are currently learning to walk. Thanks to the rubber cover, the wheels move gently by themselves. Dolls up to 46 cm can have a rest in this wooden Walker and help the little doll mum to find her feet.

Image Dolls bed Princess World -

Item no.: 54201AA - Dolls bed Princess World

Barcode: 4003336542011

This modern doll’s bed sweetly designed is an absolute highlight. The soft pillow and blanket complete the doll’s bed. In this beautiful bed dolls up to 46cm can dream very sweetly.

Image Dolls bed -

Item no.: 54203AA - Dolls bed

Barcode: 4003336542035

This modern doll’s bed sweetly designed is an absolute highlight. The soft pillow and blanket complete the doll’s bed. In this beautiful bed dolls up to 46cm can dream very sweetly.

Image Multi Travel Bed -

Item no.: 62708AB - Multi Travel Bed

Barcode: 4003336405132

The multifunctional travel bed for dolls offers everything that little doll mums need to go on holiday with their darling. The integrated highchair with removable dining tray offers the possibility to care for the doll optimally on the trip. Enough storage space is provided by the integrated wardrobe and many storage possibilities. Also included are a cute mobile, a plastic plate with spoon, fork, knife and a drinking cup. Suitable for dolls up to 46cm.

Princess World

Image Puppenhochstuhl Princess World -

Artikelnummer: 50101AA - Puppenhochstuhl Princess World

EAN Nr.: 4003336501018

Mit diesem Hochstuhl fühlt sich jede Puppe wie eine echte Prinzessin. In diesem Hochstuhl können Puppen bis 46 cm sicher sitzen und alles gut im Blick behalten. Mit dem integrierten Esstablett kann die Puppe gemütlich und bequem gefüttert werden. Dieser Hochstuhl bietet eine schöne Spielergänzung zu unseren Puppen.

Image Puppenhochstuhl -

Artikelnummer: 50103AA - Puppenhochstuhl

EAN Nr.: 4003336501032

Der elegante Hochstuhl hat ein modernes Einhornmotiv. In ihm können Puppen bis 46cm sitzen. Durch den integrierten Esstisch können Puppen oder Plüschtiere bequem gefüttert werden.

Image Lauflernwagen Princess World -

Artikelnummer: 52401AA - Lauflernwagen Princess World

EAN Nr.: 4003336524017

Der Klassiker in einem neuen, frischen Design. Ideal für die kleinsten Puppenmuttis, da sich der Wagen durch den Laufgummi auf den Rädern wie von alleine schiebt. In diesem Wagen können sich Puppen bis 46 cm gemütlich ausruhen.

Image Lauflernwagen -

Artikelnummer: 52403AA - Lauflernwagen

EAN Nr.: 4003336524031

Der Klassiker in einem neuen, frischen Design. Ideal für die kleinsten Puppenmuttis, da sich der Wagen durch den Laufgummi auf den Rädern wie von alleine schiebt. In diesem Wagen können sich Puppen bis 46 cm gemütlich ausruhen.

Image Puppenbett Princess World -

Artikelnummer: 54201AA - Puppenbett Princess World

EAN Nr.: 4003336542011

Das moderne Puppenbett in süßem Design ist ein wahres Highlight. Das weiche Kissen und das Deckchen runden das schmucke Möbelstück ab. Hier können Puppen bis zu 46 cm schlafen gelegt werden.

Image Puppenbett -

Artikelnummer: 54203AA - Puppenbett

EAN Nr.: 4003336542035

Das moderne Puppenbett in süßem Design ist ein wahres Highlight. Das weiche Kissen und das Deckchen runden das schmucke Möbelstück ab. Hier können Puppen bis zu 46 cm schlafen gelegt werden.

Image Multibett mit Zubehör -

Artikelnummer: 62708AB - Multibett mit Zubehör

EAN Nr.: 4003336405132

Das Multi-Reisebett für Puppen bietet all das, was kleine Puppenmütter brauchen, um mit ihren Lieblingen in den Urlaub zu fahren. Der integrierte Hochstuhl mit abnehmbaren Esstablett bietet die Möglichkeit, die Puppe auch unterwegs optimal zu verpflegen. Für genügend Stauraum sorgen der integrierte Schrank und die vielen Aufbewahrungsfächer. Ebenfalls enthalten sind ein niedliches Mobile, ein Plastikteller mit Löffel, Gabel, Messer und ein Trinkbecher. Geeignet für Puppen bis 46cm. So macht Spielen auch unterwegs so richtig Spaß.